Seeker.

I have been looking for you – in every space of my world,

yet I have no luck in finding someone who doesn’t exist.

I can picture you – in every glimmer of your living and only hope.

One day, you will love me and recognize me as someone –

but for now, till that day.

Everyday is constricting, every pain is conflicting and surely –

waiting should assure an answer.

Can I ask anymore of you without sounding like every part of me –

relied on the conformation of your being.

Now all that is left is the remains of your fleeting ghost.

Yet all I have left is me, myself and I.Image

Where do I go without a path that doesn’t lead me to you?

 

Leave a Reply

