Confusion.

I am not going to be angry, yes I will cry. I come from a place of love and all I can do is express that, I don’t want to be taking this situation and making it negative. I am going to show him I still care, be his friend still.

The course of true love never did run smooth.

Me: Listen I know that this is what you wanted, I am not angry. I am sorry if I seemed to be, I was just shocked. Human nature, right? I want to thank you for being the first one to introduce me into the world of relationships and I am glad we can still be friends. I know I can’t force you like me or want to be with me, but I am thankful in the time we did share you did like me and make me happy.  You need to work on yourself and I can’t impose on you, its your life right? Either way I am glad I met you Mr….. and won’t forget who you once were to me.

Leave a Reply

