Interview with T.F

An interview with:

Tumaini Foster-singh

  1. Where did we first meet?

We first met at Ruby’s 17th Birthday party. Although at the time I didn’t know who you were.

     2.  What was your initial thought of me?

“OH MY GOD hothothothothothothothothothothothot” and also “she’s awesome”.

 3.  What do you like about my personality?

I like that you have a really fun and positive appeal to everyone. Also you never fail to help a friend.
       4. What is our greatest shared memory?
The morning after the first party you threw, we danced!
     5. What is the strangest thing I have said to you?
“Want me to nurse you back to health?” 
(Wayne,Tumaini and Me)
Leave a Reply

