Elementals

Dearest , I have been waiting up at night.

My young heart pending, for you, in my sight.

 

Oh fire, please kiss me? You hold me contempt,

The subtle sorcery of my soul. -Dwelling-

In my childhood, innocence.

 

Dress me in pink, all the pastel colours.

A palette to your canvas. Paint me?

Oh water make me yours, forever?

 

Promise me, that in this world,

I am and always will be your

girl.

 

Silk bows in my golden hair.

The feeling of lifelessness,

when you are not there.

 

Kiss me, Earth?

Let me remain in this sweet surrender.

My palm, my hands in your own as we

look over the cliff.

 

 No need to turn back.

I will hold your hand, Wind.

(Amy.M 17 04/01/2012)

Leave a Reply

