The past forgetting.

 I tried to organize myself but it seems my lack of inspiration has vanished..It’s been weird lately, but I need to set myself some goals and maintain them otherwise my dreams of being a writer will be ruined… I have always had a passion and a creativity towards writing, intense feelings and personal pleasures and offering the chance for my readers to be overwhelmed hopefully… Now onto why I am in a shitty mood…
Well I don’t give a damn what other people say, I am one in a millon, carefree, risk taking and dedicated to living the best life I can can.
I guess I have been learning how to percieve people and work out who they really are, whilst I work out who I am.  ( Written December 2009)
Leave a Reply

