My nights consist of me doing essays then waking up the next morning wondering why I did not complete them. Its a cluster of madness I tell you, being a student is so demanding but then again I can’t imagine being a grown adult dealing with children etc. I feel much better but then again I am fully aware that I am not happy at the same time.

On a positive note, my lovely best-friend and I are talking. She means the utter world to me, though I know that at times I wish I burn her in a fire… A friendship never ends, it it does all the memories created never existed.

 

 

Stress is the storm that doesn’t go away…

Leave a Reply

